Officers of the Church Council (2008):



The officers of the Church Council are as follows:



Chairperson of the Church Council... Bill Hartman


Vice-chairperson of the Church Council.. Ed Pfeifer


Lay Leader Stanley Hartman


Recording Secretary.. Virginia Carter


Treasurer... Thomas Patrick Terry


Youth Representative Gabrielle Mason


Lay Members to Annual Conference. Stanley Hartman


Reserve Lay Member to Annual Conference.. Ed Pfeifer


Church Historian. Ruth Pfeifer


Financial / Membership Secretary.. To Be Determined


United Methodist Women President . Jan Penney



The offices indicated above are duly constituted members of the church council, as required by the Book of Discipline of the United Methodist Church, 2004 or by vote of the church council of the Westhampton United Methodist Church. As such they are voting members of the council.